Contact

Center for Crime Prevention and Control
John Jay College of Criminal Justice
555 West 57th Street, Suite 600
New York, NY 10019

Center for Crime Prevention and Control Contact Form

Please fill out the form below to send a question to Center staff.

David M. Kennedy
Director
Email: dakennedy@jjay.cuny.edu
Tel: 212-484-1323

Amy Crawford
Deputy Director
Email: acrawford@jjay.cuny.edu
Tel: 646-557-4795

Sue-Lin Wong
Director of Strategic Operations & Planning
Email: slwong@jjay.cuny.edu
Tel: 646-557-4796

Louisa Aviles
Strategic Operations and Policy Specialist
Email: laviles@jjay.cuny.edu
Tel: 212-393-6366

Meaghan McDonald
Strategic Operations and Policy Specialist
Email: mmcdonald@jjay.cuny.edu

Isael Gonzalez Goodman
Technical Assistant
Email: igoodman@jjay.cuny.edu

Leigh Grossman
Senior Data and Research Analyst
Email: lgrossman@jjay.cuny.edu
Tel: 212-393-6366

Michael Friedrich
Senior Communications Associate
Email: mfriedrich@jjay.cuny.edu
Tel: 646-557-4794

Sam Kuhn
Publications & Research Associate
Email: skuhn@jjay.cuny.edu
Tel: 212-393-6307

Bethany Haas
Communications Associate
Email: bhaas@jjay.cuny.edu

Zhi Chang
Fiscal & Administrative Associate
Email: zchang@jjay.cuny.edu
Tel: 212-393-6317

Kevin Chu
Support & Outreach Coordinator
Email: kchu@jjay.cuny.edu
Tel: 212-484-1364

Kate Supino
Fiscal and Contractual Assistant
Email: ksupino@jjay.cuny.edu