Contact

Center for Crime Prevention and Control
John Jay College of Criminal Justice
555 West 57th Street, Suite 600
New York, NY 10019

Center for Crime Prevention and Control Contact Form

Please fill out the form below to send a question to Center staff.

David M. Kennedy
Director
Email: dakennedy@jjay.cuny.edu
Tel: 212-484-1323

Amy Crawford
Deputy Director
Email: acrawford@jjay.cuny.edu
Tel: 646-557-4795

Sue-Lin Wong
Director of Strategic Planning & Policy
Email: slwong@jjay.cuny.edu
Tel: 646-557-4796

Louisa Aviles
Research Associate
Email: laviles@jjay.cuny.edu
Tel: 212-393-6366

Leigh Grossman
Research Associate
Email: lgrossman@jjay.cuny.edu
Tel: 212-393-6366

Courtney Klein
Research Associate
Email: cklein@jjay.cuny.edu
Tel: 212-393-6307

Zhi Chang
Fiscal & Administrative Assistant
Email: zchang@jjay.cuny.edu
Tel: 212-393-6317

Kevin Chu
Support & Outreach Coordinator
Email: kchu@jjay.cuny.edu
Tel: 212-484-1364

Michael Friedrich
Communications & Research Associate
Email: mfriedrich@jjay.cuny.edu
Tel: 646-557-4794